| nl | fr

Contact

Adres
Travel Productions N.V.
Hanswijkstraat 23
B - 2800 Mechelen
België
Telefoon + 32 / (0)15 / 450.350
Fax +32 / (0)15 / 450.360

Directeur - Hoofdredacteur
Robrecht Willaert
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.350
E-mail robrecht@travel-magazine.be

Deputy Director
Pieter Willaert
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.362
E-mail pieter@travel-magazine.be

Office Manager

Debby Baert
E-mail debby@travel-magazine.be

Redactiecoördinator

Bart Matthijs
E-mail bart@travel-magazine.be

Redactie-secretariaat

Bart Matthijs & Claudia Nagels
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.366
+32 / (0)15 / 450.365
E-mail
bart@travel-magazine.be
claudia@travel-magazine.be
red@travel-magazine.be

Secretariaat
Marleen Ceulemans
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.350
E-mail marleen@travel-magazine.be

Advertising manager
Yannick Melsen
E-mail yannick@travel-magazine.be

Advertising department
Hilde Van Den Brande
hilde@travel-magazine.be

Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.354
E-mail pub@travel-magazine.be

TM Newsletter
Yorg Bonami & Adeline Willems
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.363
+32 / (0)15 / 450.361
E-mail newsletter@travel-magazine.be

Webmaster
Yannick Melsen
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.354
E-mail yannick@travel-magazine.be

Abonnementen
TM-ABO
Telefoon +32 / (0)15 / 450.350
E-mail abo@travel-magazine.be

Verantw. uitgever

Robrecht Willaert
Adres Hanswijkstraat 23 - 2800 Mechelen

Zonder toelating van de uitgever mag geen enkele tekst van Travel Magazine, geheel noch gedeeltelijk, gereproduceerd worden.

Website Building
systenz
Wonderland Office
Interleuvenlaan 62
3001 Leuven
Tel : +32 / (0)16 / 23.20.20
Fax :+32 / (0)16 / 22.33.20
e-mail us ! info@systenz.com

Our Products

Travel Magazine is the leading professional magazine for the Belgian and Luxembourg travel industry. Travel Magazine is published every three weeks and reaches all decision makers and their staff. It supplies all information about latest trends and developments in the travel business.

Frequency : 16 issues yearly

Language : Flemish, French

Impression of : 4.000 copies Flemish, 3.000 copies French

Publication Dates & Dossiers 2016